The Widening Gyre

Rogues' Gallery
Signs of the Times

Jennifer Brown

The Newest Democratic Member of Walker Precinct. (Picture taken at Walker Precinct, Charlottesville, Virginia on November 5, 1996 at 8 a.m.).
The unofficial vote for Walker Precinct on November 5th was as follows:

PRESIDENT: Bill Clinton 1,047; Bob Dole 816; Ross Perot 79.

SENATE: John Warner 1,014; Mark Warner 927.

5th HOUSE: Virgil Goode 1,115; George Landrith 632; "Tex" Wood 80.

Back to Rogue's Gallery

Back to Home